Harrison County Economic Alliance Corporation

Harrison County Economic Alliance Corporation The Harrison County Economic Alliance Corporation (The Alliance) was created in 2008 from the merger of three previous entities providing economic development revolving loan funds. The Alliance continues to promote the economic prosperity of Harrison County businesses through direct loans.

2022 Board of Directors and Officers

  • President - Martin Howe (MVB Community Development Corporation)
  • Vice President - Randall Randolph (Antero Resources)
  • Secretary - Kathy Wagner (Harrison County Chamber)
  • Treasurer - Trey Hornor (Hornor Brothers Engineers)
  • Director - Ronnie Davis (City of Salem)
  • Director - Chad Edwards (City of Shinnston)
  • Director - Harry Faulk (City of Clarksburg)
  • Director - Andrea Kerr (City of Bridgeport)
  • Director - Randy Light (Steptoe & Johnson PLLC)
  • Director - Michael Malfregeot (West Union Bank)
  • Director - Amy Haberbosch Wilson (Harrison County Economic Dev. Corp.)

Loan Guidelines, Application for up to $100,000 and/or Application for $100,000-$250,000:

WBOY-TV12 First United Bank & Trust First Guaranty Bank First Energy Salem University BHE GT&S, LLC Citynet Steptoe & Johnson PLLC Huntington Bank Baker Tilly US, LLP West Virginia News United Hospital Center Beacon Wealth Management Antero Resources Corporation WDTV-5 MVB Bank, Inc. Dominion